27 Sep 2019

BJP Wins In Hamirpur Assembly By Election

Image result for BJP wins in Hamirpur Assembly by-election

In the by election on the Hamirpur Assembly seat of Uttar Pradesh, BJP has won strongly.  Here BJP candidate Yuvraj Singh has won the seat by defeating SP by more than 17 thousand votes, while Naushad Ali of BSP is third and Congress Fourth is number one. Yuvraj Singh of BJP got a total of 74168 votes while Manoj Kumar Prajapati of SP got 56397 votes.

Votes Sharing:- 
Yuvraj Singh BJP - 74168
Manoj Prajapati SP - 56397
Naushad Ali BSP - 28749
Hardipak Nishad Congress - 16083
Nota - 2290

No comments:

Post a comment