17 Jan 2020

Tentative Names Of Congress Candidates

Political parties are finalizing the names of their candidates for the Delhi Assembly elections.  The ruling party of the state, AAP, has announced its candidates in 70 assembly seats.  

The same Congress has also selected its candidates.  The names of the candidates have been stamped in the Congress Election Committee meeting held on Thursday.  Possibility today, Congress will announce its candidates.

 These Congress candidates can get tickets

 Former MP Krishna Tirath Patel Nagar
 Former minister AK Walia named Krishna Nagar
 Former MLA Narendra Nath Shahdara
 Former MLA Veer Singh Dhingan Seemapuri
Chandni Chowk to former MLA Alka Lamba
 Former Councilor Guru Charan Singh Raju Vishwas Nagar
 At the same time, two-two seats are likely to be in the account of NSUI and Youth Congress.

No comments:

Post a comment