12 Feb 2020

Delhi Election Results 2020: See Complete List Here

So the most awaited results are out and here we bring the complete list of all 70 constituencies. Aam Aadmi Party who won on 62 seats will form government third time in Delhi. On the other hand, where BJP was expecting 48 seats , had to be content with just 8 seats.

No comments:

Post a comment