6 Feb 2020

First Donation Received In Newly Formed Ram Janambhumi Teerth Kshetra Trust

Country Prime Minister Narendra Modi announced Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Teerth Kshetra Trust in Parliament on Wednesday for the construction of Ram temple.  During this, he had told that there will be 15 members in Shri Ram Mandir Trust.  Out of which 9 members will be permanent and 6 members will be nominated.  Out of these members, 1 member will also be from Dalit society.  

After the formation of the trust, the first donation to the Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshetra Trust has been given by the Central Government.  A cash donation of Rs. 1 has been given to the Trust by the Central Government, which is being said to be the first donation received to the Trust.

 These members will be of the Ram Mandir Trust

 Advocate Kesavan, Jagatguru Shankaracharya, Madhavanand Swami, Paramandanji Maharaj, Govind Dev Giri of Pune, Dr. Rama, Shri Ram Janmabhoomi Tirtha Kshatra Trust.  Anil Mishra, Kameshwar Chappal, Nirmohi Akhara and Dhirendra Das.

No comments:

Post a comment