17 Oct 2020

BJP Releases It's Fresh List Of Star Campaigners In Bihar Election, 2020

As per reports coming in BJP has released fresh list of its star campaigners in Bihar assembly election, 2020.

This is the fresh list and various names have been added by BJP as their star campaigners for Bihar election 2020.

as per the post coming in this fresh list includes the names of Shahnawaz Hussain and Rajiv Pratap Rudy.

Earlier these names were not part of the first list and now these names have been added in this. 

No comments:

Post a Comment