3 Nov 2020

Voting Going on In Various States Including Bihar, Madhya Pradesh, Telangana, Chattisgarh And Haryana

Today Voting has been going on for various phases in many parts of the country.

Voting has also begun for the second phase of Bihar Assembly polls. 1463 candidates, including RJD leaders Tejashwi Yadav and Tej Pratap Yadav, in fray for 94 seats across 17 districts in Bihar Elections.

Voting also begins for the by-election in 54 Assembly seats across 10 various states of the country. 

28 seats in Madhya Pradesh, 8 in Gujarat, 7 in Uttar Pradesh, 2 each in Odisha, Nagaland, Karnataka & Jharkhand, and one seat each in Chhattisgarh, Telangana & Haryana going to polls today. 

No comments:

Post a Comment