6 Nov 2019

Congress Free Nehru Memorial Museum and Library Society

The Bharatiya Janata Party has shown many leaders including Congress leaders Mallikarjun Kharge, Jairam Ramesh their way out of the Nehru Memorial Museum and Library Society in the recent days. 

As per the reports the president of this society is Prime Minister Narendra Modi and vice-president Rajnath Singh. The members of the society are Amit Shah, Nirmala Sitharaman and Prakash Javadekar. 

As per reports this museum and library was built in memory of former Prime Minister Jawaharlal Nehru. The cultural ministry has replaced Congress leaders Mallikarjun Kharge, Karan Singh and Jairam Ramesh, by BJP leader Anirban Ganguly, lyricist Prasoon Joshi and journalist Rajat Sharma.

No comments:

Post a comment