5 Jan 2020

Ministries Assigned To Various Ministers In Maharashtra

In the Thackeray government of Maharashtra, the ministries have finally been divided between the pulls.  On Saturday evening, the Thackeray government entrusted the responsibilities of various department to ministers.  The Thackeray government has sent a list of ministries to Governor Bhagat Singh Koshyari for approval.

 According to the information received from the sources, Deputy Chief Minister Ajit Pawar has been given the Finance Ministry in the prepared list and the responsibility of Home Ministry is given to Anil Deshmukh.  Jayant Patil to Irrigation Department, Chhagan Bhujbal to Food and Civil Supplies, Dilip Valsay Patil to Excise and Labor Ministry, Jitend Awhad to Housing Rajesh Tope Ministry of Health, Rajendra Shingne to Food and Drug Administration, Dhananjay Munde to Social Justice Department, Nitin  Raut, who is from Congress Kot, was given the Energy Department, Balasaheb Thorat to the Revenue Department, Varsha Gaikwad to the School Education Ministry.  Yashomati Thakur to Women and Child Welfare Department, KC Padvi to Tribal Development Ministry, Sunil Kedar to Dairy Development and Animal Enhancement, Vijay Waddetivar to OBC Welfare Department, Aslam Sheikh to Textiles, Ports, Amit Deshmukh to Health, Education and Culture to Ashok Chavan  Ministry of Public Works, Nawab Malik for Minority Development and Occupation

Chief Minister Uddhav Thackeray holds general administration, information and technology, public relations, law and other ministries including the judiciary.  His son Aditya Thackeray has been given the Environment, Tourism Department, Eknath Shinde has been given the Ministry of Urban Development, Subhash Desai has been given the Industries Department, Sanjay Rathod has been given the Forest Department, Dada Bhuse has been given the Ministry of Agriculture, Anil Parab has been given the Transport, Parliamentary work, Sandipan Bhumre is employed.  , Water Conservation to Shankarrao Gadakh, Uday Samant to Higher and Technical Education Department, Gulab Rao Patil to Water Supply Department, Abdul Sattar to Revenue, Rural Development, B  Dargah has been assigned to develop and support specific state minister although he had resigned from his post on Saturday  but Thackeray has not approved his resignation yet.

No comments:

Post a comment