3 Mar 2021

Counting Of Votes Begins In New Delhi For MCD Polls

Latest reports have been coming in from the national capital of the country New Delhi where counting of the votes for MCD bypolls have begun.

As per latest reports counting of votes for MCD by-poll in five wards.  In this five words election were held for MCD polls.

These five wards are Ward No 32N, (Rohini-C), Ward No 62N, (Shalimar Bagh North) in north Delhi and Ward No 02-E (Trilokpuri), Ward No 08-E (Kalyanpuri) and Ward No 41-E (Chauhan Bangar) where counting of votes will be held today. 

No comments:

Post a Comment