3 Sept 2023

Madhya Pradesh: Nadda Reaches Chitrakoot To Flag off Jan Aashirwad Yatra, These Leaders Will Ride Chariot To Retain Power In State

Satna: Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) President JP Nada reached Chitrakoot in Satna district of Madhya Pradesh on Sunday to flag off the Jan Ashirwad Yatra organized by BJP. He had darshan of Lord Kamtanath and offered prayers.

Nadda left from Chitrakoot to Michkurian village of Majhgawan as per his schedule. There he will flag off the Jan Ashirwad Yatra. Chief Minister Shivraj Singh Chauhan, Union Minister and Madhya Pradesh Assembly election in-charge Narendra Singh Tomar, BJP state president and Khajuraho MP Vishnudatt Sharma and Union Civil Aviation Minister Jyotiraditya Scindia were with him.

BJP is taking out 5 Jan Ashirwad Yatras 

Before the assembly elections 2023 in Madhya Pradesh, BJP is taking out 5 Jan Ashirwad Yatras in the state. BJP national president JP Nadda will flag off the first yatra from Chitrakoot Majhgawan. Earlier Union Home Minister Amit Shah was about to flag off this yatra, but due to some reasons now he is not attending the event. 

To gauge the mood of the public, the BJP has made boxes available for all the chariots. Common people will be able to write their suggestions and ideas on postcards and put them in these boxes. 

Rajnath Singh will flag off second yatra in Neemuch

The first Jan Ashirwad Yatra is starting from Chitrakoot. This yatra will reach Bhopal via Niwari. After this, on September 4, the second yatra will start from Neemuch which will reach Bhopal covering the assembly constituencies of Ratlam-Mandsaur districts. Defence Minister Rajnath Singh will flag it off in Neemuch.

Shah will flag off 3rd and 4th yatras on Sep 5

On the other hand, on September 5, the third yatra will start from Mandla which will reach Bhopal via Jabalpur. Union Home Minister Amit Shah will inaugurate this yatra. After this, the fourth yatra will also be started on 5th September itself. Amit Shah will also flag off the fourth yatra from Baroda Nagar of Sheopur.

Whereas on September 6, the fifth and last Jan Ashirwad Yatra will start from Khandwa. This yatra will also cover the constituencies of Burhanpur and Khargone districts. Union Minister Nitin Gadkari will participate in this visit.

No comments:

Post a Comment