11 Jan 2020

Candidates For Delhi Assembly Seats Shared By Congress

After the announcement of the dates of the assembly elections in the country's capital Delhi, political parties have started brainstorming the names of their candidates.  Meanwhile, the Congress has selected candidates for 20 seats out of 70 assembly seats.  There is a possibility that the Congress may announce the names of 20 candidates today i.e. Saturday night.  Sources say that these names have been agreed upon in the meeting of the Congress Committee held today.

 These leaders can get tickets

 Krishna Nagar to Dr. AK Walia
 Seelampur to Cha.  Matin Ahmed
 Alka lamba in Chandani Chowk
 Hasan Ahmed to Mustafabad
 Surendra Kumar from Bawana
 Jangpura to Talvidra Marwah
 Sultanpura Majra to Jaikishan
 Samaypura Badli to Devendra Yadav
 Harkishan Jindal from Wazirpur
 Mukesh Goyal from Adarsh ​​Nagar
 Aaron Yusuf from Ballimaran
 Vijay Lochhav from Bijwasan
 Subhash Setia from Hari Nagar
 Kunwar Karan Singh or Akanksha from Model Town
 Tilak Nagar to PS Bawa
 The names of Captain Singh can be announced from Timarpur.

No comments:

Post a comment