23 Mar 2020

Around 24 States Totally Lock Down:- Curfew Imposed In Punjab

Recent reportpers coming in from Government of India which has ordered complete lockdown of around 24 states in the country.

As reported 24 States have been completely lock down including Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh, Bihar, Maharashtra, Kerala, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana, Mizoram, Jammu Kashmir, Chhattisgarh and Gujarat, West Bengal, Himachal Pradesh, uttarakhand,  Assam, Arunachal Pradesh and Orissa.

Where is curfew has been imposed in Punjab because people of Punjab for not following orders of the Government of India for proper lockdown.

Prime Minister Modi earlier has also taken a press briefing with various media personal of various media houses asking them to limit the news which is been surfaced to the people.

No comments:

Post a Comment