15 Jan 2021

Australia Won The Toss And Chose To Bat In Fourth Test Against India

Reports have been coming in from India versus Australia test series which has entered IV test from today.

As per reports coming in from India vs Australia 4th Test, Australia has won the toss and has chosen to bat first against India in Brisbane.

The team India for today's test is comprising of Team India's Playing XI for the 4th Test against Australia at Brisbane: R Sharma, S Gill, C Pujara, A Rahane, M Agarwal, R Pant, W Sundar, S Thakur, N Saini, M Siraj, T Natarajan for the fourth INDIA vs AUSTRALIA test match.

However on the other hand Team Australia's Playing XI for the 4th Test against India comprises of D Warner, M Harris, M Labuschagne, S Smith, M Wade, C Green, T Paine, P Cummins, M Starc, N Lyon, J Hazlewood.

No comments:

Post a Comment