28 May 2022

Seven Candidates Of Biennial Constituent Assembly Are Elected Unopposed In Karnataka

Latest reports have been coming in song Karnataka where seven candidates to Biennial constituent poll legislative Assembly has been elected unopposed.

According to reports coming in from Biennial poll to Karnataka legislative council all 7 candidates- BJP (4), Congress (2) & JDS (1)  have been declared elected unopposed.

According to the reports the seven candidates are the BJP's Laxman Savadi, Hemalatha Nayak, S Keshavaprasad and C Narayanaswamy.

And Congress Candidates are M Nagaraju Yadav & K Abdul Jabbar and JDS' TA Saravana are elected unopposed.

No comments:

Post a Comment