12 Dec 2022

Gujarat's Command Again In Hands Of Bhupendra Patel, 16 Ministers Also Took Oath

Ahmedabad: Bhupendra Patel once again took oath as the Chief Minister of Gujarat. He will hold the post of CM for the second consecutive time. PM Modi also participated in the ceremony. Along with this, Union Home Minister Amit Shah, Union Defence Minister Rajnath Singh and BJP National President JP Nadda were also present at the swearing-in ceremony.

Bhupendra Patel took oath as the CM of Gujarat for the second time in a row.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Defence Minister Rajnath Singh, Home Minister Amit Shah and others were also present on the occasion.

Many ministers also took oath with him.

BJP left no stone unturned to make it a mega show

Earlier in September 2021, Bhupendra became the Chief Minister of Gujarat.

After BJP's historic victory in Gujarat, Bhupendra Patel was crowned for the second time. He took oath as CM on Monday. Kanubhai Desai, Hrishikesh Patel, Raghavji Patel, Balwant Singh Rajput, Kunvarji Bavaliya, Mulubhai Bera, Bhanuben Babaria, Kuber Didor and others took the oath of office with him.

He was elected as the leader of the BJP legislative party on Saturday, following which he met the governor and staked the claim to form the next government. Patel won the Ghatlodia seat with the highest margin of 1.92 lakh votes in the elections.

Ministers sworn in: The names of ministers who were sworn in are: Bachubhai Khabad, Parshottam Solanki, Harsh Sanghavi, Jagdish Vishwakarma, Rushikesh Patel, Raghavji Patel, Balwantsinh Rajput, Mukeshbhai Zinabhai Patel, Kuvarjibhai Narshibhai Halpati, Kanubhai Desai, Kuvarjibhai Bavaliya, Dr Kuber Dindor, Bhanuben Babariya, Mulubhai Bera, Bhikubhai Chatursinh Parmar and Praful Panseria.

No comments:

Post a Comment