21 Oct 2023

MP Election 2023 BJP Fifth List: BJP Announces 92 Names; Guna, Vidisha On Hold

MP Election 2023 BJP Fifth List: BJP has released the fifth list of its candidates in MP. In which candidates have been announced in 92 assembly constituencies.

But still no name has been declared for Guna and Vidisha assembly constituencies. There is still doubt regarding their announcement. Neena Verma from Dhar, Golu Shukla from Indore-3 and Mahendra Hardia from Indore-5 have got the ticket.

It is noteworthy that BJP has released its four lists. After which the names of 92 candidates have been announced in the list released today. Before this, BJP had announced the name of a candidate in the fourth list.

The fifth list was awaited for a long time. This list was earlier scheduled to be released on October 20. But later, the news of its release on October 21 came to the fore. In the list released today, candidates have been announced for 92 seats.

Tickets of Bhadauria, Yashodhara, Gaurishankar Bisen cut

The ticket of Minister OPS Bhadauria from Mehgaon and Yashodhara from Shivpuri were canceled. In place of Gaurishankar Bisen, his daughter Mausam has been given the ticket from Balaghat.

Maya Singh from Gwalior East, Rakesh Giri from Tikamgarh, Jayant Malaiya from Damoh, Nagendra Singh from Nagod, Abhilash Pandey from Jabalpur North, Hemant Vijay Khandelwal from Betul, Gopal Singh from Ashta and Inder Singh Parmar from Shujalpur have been given tickets.

No comments:

Post a Comment