4 May 2024

MP Lok Sabha Election 2024: After Imarti Devi, who filed another FIR against Jitu Patwari?

MP Lok Sabha Election 2024: The upcoming third phase of the Lok Sabha Election 2024 in Madhya Pradesh has generated significant anticipation. 

In the third phase of the Lok Sabha elections, polling is to be held on 9 Lok Sabha seats including Guna, Gwalior, Bhind, Morena, Bhopal, Rajgarh, Vidisha, Sagar and Betul. Reputation of Digvijaya Singh, Jyotiraditya Scindia, Shivraj Singh Chouhan is at stake in this phase.

Leading up to the third phase of voting in Madhya Pradesh, PCC chief Jitu Patwari's problems are multiplying. He is embroiled in another case as an FIR has been filed against him by BSP candidate Devashish Jarariya of Bhind. Earlier, former minister Imrati Devi had lodged a case against him.


Jararia had left Congress and joined BSP

BSP has made Devashish Jarariya its candidate from Bhind Lok Sabha seat. Jararia had left the Congress and joined the BSP a few days before the election. BSP fielded him from Bhind. Actually, the Congress had cut the ticket of Devashish and given the ticket to Phool Singh Baraiya. After this a disgruntled Jarariya quit Congress and joined BSP. 

BSP candidate filed an FIR against Jitu Patwari

A second FIR has been registered against Madhya Pradesh Congress Committee President Jitu Patwari within 24 hours. This time an FIR has been registered in Umri police station of Bhind. However, Jitu Patwari had made a controversial statement about BSP candidate Devashish Jararia. Jitu had accused him of taking money.

No comments:

Post a Comment